Staff

Executive Staff: 

  • Thomas B. Harvey, Co-Founder and Executive Director: tharvey@archcitydefenders.org
  • Michael-John Voss, Co-Founder, Director of Operations, and Managing Attorney: mjvoss@archcitydefenders.org
  • Theresa Dennis, Head Paralegal/Intake Coordinator: tdennis@archcitydefenders.org
  • Rebecca L. Gorley, Communications Director: rgorley@archcitydefenders.org
  • Jacki Langum, Director of Advocacy: jlangum@archcitydefenders.org

 Staff/Of Counsel:

  • LaVell Thompson, Executive Assistant, lthompson@archcitydefenders.org
  • Nathaniel Carroll, Staff Attorney: ncarroll@archcitydefenders.org
  • Andrew Cook, Staff Attorney: acook@archcitydefenders.org
  • Martha Ferdinand: Of Counsel: mferdinand@archcitydefenders.org
  • Ed Hall, Staff Attorney: ehall@archcitydefenders.org
  • Blake Strode, Skadden Fellow, Staff Attorney: bstrode@archcitydefenders.org
  • William Waller, Staff Attorney: wwaller@archcitydefenders.org
  • Rachel Sommer, Paralegal/Civil Advocate: rsommer@archcitydefenders.org
  • Qiana Williams, Paralegal/Civil Advocate: qwilliams@archcitydefenders.org

Volunteers

  • Donna Sitze, Accountant: dsitze@archcitydefenders.org
  • Dan Pate, Receptionist: dpate@archcitydefenders.org

Interns

  • Cortez Whatley, Legal Intern: cwhatley@archcitydefenders.org
  • Sharon Jones, Social Work Intern: sjones@archcitydefenders.org
  • Gwen Smith, Social Work Intern:  gsmith@archcitydefenders.org
  • Jacob Eikenberry, Social Work Intern: jeikenberry@archcitydefenders.org
  • Ian Mackey, Legal Intern:  imackey@archcitydefenders.org

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Close
loading...