Staff

Executive Staff: 

  • Thomas B. Harvey, Co-Founder, Executive Director: tharvey@archcitydefenders.org
  • Michael-John Voss, Co-Founder, Director of Operations: mjvoss@archcitydefenders.org
  • Jacki Langum, Director of Advocacy: jlangum@archcitydefenders.org
  • Rebecca L. Gorley, Communications Director: rgorley@archcitydefenders.org

 Staff/Of Counsel:

  • Katina Morrow, Office Manager: kmorrow@archcitydefenders.org
  • LaVell Thompson, Executive Assistant: lthompson@archcitydefenders.org
  • Alisha Frazier, Receptionist: afrazier@archcitydefenders.org
  • Simi Atri, Staff Attorney: satri@archcitydefenders.org
  • Lee Camp, Staff Attorney: lcamp@archcitydefenders.org
  • Nathaniel Carroll, Staff Attorney: ncarroll@archcitydefenders.org
  • Andrew Cook, Staff Attorney: acook@archcitydefenders.org
  • Martha Ferdinand, Staff Attorney: mferdinand@archcitydefenders.org
  • Nicole Nelson, Staff Attorney: nnelson@archcitydefenders.org
  • Blake Strode, Staff Attorney: bstrode@archcitydefenders.org
  • Jack Waldron, Staff Attorney: jwaldron@archcitydefenders.org
  • William Waller, Staff Attorney: wwaller@archcitydefenders.org
  • Theresa Dennis, Paralegal/Civil Advocate: tdennis@archcitydefenders.org
  • Ira Gifford, Paralegal/Civil Advocate: igifford@archcitydefenders.org
  • Rachel Sommer, Paralegal/Civil Advocate: rsommer@archcitydefenders.org
  • Qiana Williams, Paralegal/Civil Advocate: qwilliams@archcitydefenders.org

Volunteers

  • Donna Sitze, Accountant: dsitze@archcitydefenders.org
  • Anneke Bart, Volunteer Researcher: abart@archcitydefenders.org

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Close
loading...