Staff

Executive Staff: 

  • Blake Strode, Executive Director: bstrode@archcitydefenders.org
  • Jacki Langum, Director of Advocacy: jlangum@archcitydefenders.org
  • Michael-John Voss, Co-Founder, Special Projects Director and Senior Litigator: mjvoss@archcitydefenders.org
  • Rebecca L. Gorley, Communications Director: rgorley@archcitydefenders.org
  • Boo McLoughlin, Development Director: bmcloughlin@archcitydefenders.org

 Staff:

  • Alisha Frazier, Executive Assistant: afrazier@archcitydefenders.org
  • Ericka Thomas, Operations Lead: ethomas@archcitydefenders.org
  • Sima Atri, Staff Attorney: satri@archcitydefenders.org
  • Lee Camp, Staff Attorney: lcamp@archcitydefenders.org
  • Nathaniel Carroll, Staff Attorney: ncarroll@archcitydefenders.org
  • Andrew Cook, Staff Attorney: acook@archcitydefenders.org
  • Martha Ferdinand, Staff Attorney: mferdinand@archcitydefenders.org
  • Jack Waldron, Staff Attorney: jwaldron@archcitydefenders.org
  • William Waller, Senior Staff Attorney: wwaller@archcitydefenders.org
  • Erich Vieth, Senior Contract Attorney: evieth@archcitydefenders.org
  • Shannon Besch, Paralegal/Civil Advocate: sbesch@archcitydefenders.org
  • Theresa Dennis, Paralegal/Civil Advocate: tdennis@archcitydefenders.org
  • Ira Gifford, Paralegal/Civil Advocate: igifford@archcitydefenders.org
  • Qiana Williams, Paralegal/Civil Advocate: qwilliams@archcitydefenders.org
  • Myka Ornbaun, Grant Writer: mornbaun@archcitydefenders.org

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Close
loading...